Ansprchpartner JSG Ostfriesland Mitte

Uwe de Buhr
Mobil : 0171 - 6578417
mail : uwe.de.buhr@t-online.de

Aktuelle JSG Trainerliste

C - Junioren :

C1
Andreas Fischer
Tel. : 04943 - 990219
mail : andreas.fischer3@ewetel.net
 
C2
Torsten Focken
Tel. : 04946 - 917552
mail : torsten.focken@svstikelkamp.de

C3
Dietmar Ninnemann
Tel. : 04941 - 991494
mail : dietmar.insa@web.de

C4
Heiko Meinders
Tel. : 0173 - 4339174
mail :

B - Junioren

B1
Rolf-Peter Heikens
Tel. : 04954 - 9559876
mail : rolf-peter.heikens@web.de

B2
Timo Schulz
Tel. : 0174 - 4060064
mail : timo.schulz1995@web.de

B3
Stephan Hinrichs
Tel. : 04945 - 915500
mail : stephinrichs@aol.com

A - Junioren

A1
Stefan Ehmen
Tel. : 04950 - 8140
mail :

A2
Frank Hülsemann
Tel. : 04954 - 89173
mail : frankhuelsemann@t-online.de

A3
Jan Bokker
Tel. : 0151 - 41916736
mail : jbokker@gmx.net